Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$3,975,000
  • Beds5
  • Baths7
  • Sq. Ft.7,685
  • Acres0.30
  • Built1933

355 N Gilpin St Denver, CO 80218 - $3,975,000

Beautiful Jacques Benedict design on one of the premier streets in Country Club. This home features big rooms with a great flow for entertaining. Large outdoor patio with gas fireplace and wall sconces. Original moldings and texture. Hardwood floors throughout. Tons of windows. Four bedrooms with private bathrooms. This home has been restored to its original design, and was featured in the Rocky Mountain News. It will not disappoint!

Provided by: HomeSmart Cherry Creek Properties

Essential Information

  • MLS® #5578149
  • Price$3,975,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage7,685
  • Acres0.30
  • Taxes$18,681
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished6,902
  • Square Feet Total7,685
  • Year Built1933
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
  • Style2 Story
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage (Attached)
  • # of Garages3

Exterior

  • Lot Description13200.00
  • RoofSpanish Tile
  • ConstructionBrick

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-SU-E

Community Information

  • Address355 N Gilpin St
  • SubdivisionDenver Country Club
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80218

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Room

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryDora Moore
  • MiddleMorey
  • HighEast

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:HomeSmart Cherry Creek Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2018 at 7:34am MDT.